The beautiful Ana

Daniel and I had the pleasure of being a part of Ana’s wedding at the LaPlaya back in March. Ana and I had done all of the planning for the hair and the makeup via phone, email, and a little Facebook so I was not sure exactly what she was going to look like. She had let me know that she is allergic to fragrance and a lot of cosmetics – and I let her know that it would be no problem at all.

When she arrived at the salon that morning she brought her own fragrance free hairspray for her hairstyle and she showed us some photos she had been looking at recently – let’s just say that the results for her hair were AMAZING!

Next, she went to me to get her makeup done. I used the all natural Jane Iredale Mineral Cosmetics  on her because everyone (and I do mean everyone) can use this makeup. It is hypo-alergenic, fragrance free, does not clog pores, and photographs like a dream! Here is the before and after we did of her – you get the idea.

Here are some detail shots of what Daniel did for her hair – I love how he used such little styling product (remember the alergy) it is mostly secured by professional bobby pins!

Michelle Reed took photos of her wedding at LaPlaya and this is one of our favorites!

Don’t forget to check out our website: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com

