Awesome photoshoot with Luminaire foto and Loretta Bridal

It’s been about a year since we did this shoot – but it is still one of my faves, and I think you will be able to see why.

Karl and Nanette, from Luminare foto, approached us to do some hair and makeup for a shoot at the Edison Ford Estates with dresses from Loretta Bridal Botique and we could not turn it down. Well, I love all three of them – the location, photographer and the dresses.

The day came to do the shoot and I did the hair and the makeup – which was a big feat for me because I specailize in makeup….however, I have watched Dan do so many updo/styles that I knew how to set it up and make it look modern, yet effortless. The makeup was simple and understated, but gave the skin a beautiful glow.

I hope you enjoy these photos as much as we did!