Jamie Lee Photography & the Naples Zoo

Dan and I were thrilled to be a part of a photo shoot with Jamie Lee Photography a while back for the Naples Zoo. First off, I love me some Courtney (the wedding and events coordinator at the Naples Zoo) and second, Dan and I had heard wonderful things about Jamie Lee Photography.

The shoot was on a beautiful Sunday and we could not have picked a better day.

I love the way that Daniel did her hair, sleek on top with beautiful, lush curls on the side. The makeup we kept very clean – so it would not compete with the beautiful tropical surroundings.

All I can say is that we were absolutely thrilled with the outcome – can’t wait to work with Jamie Lee again!

Special thanks to Courtney at the Naples Zoo for making this possible.

Don’t forget to check out our website: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com