Look-A-Likes at the Naples Hilton

Here is a fun “blast from the past” – Dan and I had the pleasure of doing the hair and the makeup for an event at the Naples Hilton for the Florida Board of Tourism (or something like that – I can’t remember the exact name, but the title I came up with sounds super important…and in my defense, I am pretty sure that it is awful close to the real title – but let’s get back to the story).

Dan and I were thrilled that they wanted us to do “look-a-likes” especially since we don’t get to do it that often. A big smile went over my face when they gave us the list of people they wanted – Marilyn Monroe, Audrey Hepburn, Elton John, Anna Nichole, Cleopatra, Lady Gaga…to name a few.

Paige, special events and weddings coordinator at the Hilton, gave us a hotel suite to do our magic, and let me tell you it was FUN!!!!

I also have to mention that Daniel and I could not have done this event without the help of our right hand girl Gabriella – who did more than her share on this event (and a very talented hair and makeup artist to boot).

I love the photos from the event – and we would love to do another!!!

Don’t forget to check out our website: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com