Our Royal Wedding

Daniel and I are very excited about Ashley’s wedding…..and you guessed it, it is on April 29th (the same day as the Royal Wedding). So we decided that we were going to make this our own Royal Wedding of Ashley and Michael.

We had the pleasure of meeting Ashley through two amazing people: Paige at the Hilton Hotel and Karl and Nanette of Luminaire foto (both we LOVE). Dan and I have worked with Paige and Luminaire for quite some time and let me tell you – both are amazing at what they do and I know that Ashley will be more than thrilled with her venue and photos!

So, Ashley calls us to set up her trial run and I recommend that she does her wedding trial on the same day as something important (like a party or her engagement photos) because she is going to look AMAZING and she is going to wish that she had something planned. So she took my advise and scheduled her trial run on the day of her photoshoot.

Daniel and I were THRILLED when we saw these photos – we loved the location and lemme say they looked AWESOME!!!

Since then, Ashley has also decided to let Daniel make her more blonde – and let me tell you…he did an amazing job on her hair. Photos of that will come soon.

Don’t forget to check out our website: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com