The Beautiful Jennifer from 10-10-10

So, last night I was stalking away on Facebook and the Naples Hilton Blog when I came across some AWESOME photos that of a bride that Dan and I did back in October at the Hilton in Naples. This wedding was a lot of fun – the bride and groom were both from California and their schedule was quite tight so we did not have the chance to do a trial run – no biggie. We did all of our communication via email, phone, and her awesome wedding coordinator Paige Simpson. So when her wedding date arrived, everyone was on the same page.

October 10th arrived, and we had two weddings scheduled – one at the Hilton (Jennifer’s) and another at the Naples Bay Resort. Daniel, Carol, and I arrive to the bride’s hotel room to get our “salon on wheels” set up and wait for the rest of the bridal party to arrive. So we had the chance to get to know the bride a little better while she was scurrying around getting the last-minute things done for her wedding.

When Jennifer told me who her photographer was, I was very interested to meet him and see what he could do. We had not worked with Kyle Scharf before (based out of Tampa Florida) – but would love the chance to work with him again. Beautiful photos. www.kylescharf.com

I love the photos that he sent to us – please let me know what you all think!

Don’t forget to check out our website: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com