The Beautiful Cortney from December 18th

So the other night I was, again, stalking away on Facebook when Cortney tagged me in one of the photos of her wedding and it reminded me that I have not shared her story yet.

We first met Cortney in the middle of the summer in 2010 and we fell in love fast – she has the best sense of humor and made me laugh! As we were talking, I quickly realized that this was going to be a fun group of girls. I also loved that she was planning ahead (I can’t tell you how many times brides have called us the month of a wedding in a panic because they do not have hair and makeup…sometimes we can help them – so plan ahead!)

We met Cortney for the first time at her trial run at the salon with her friend Shata’e and we had a blast! Dan and I were thrilled to find out that she had chosen some great people to be a part of her wedding:

Flowers from Kevin at Botanicals on the Gulf: http://www.botanicalsonthegulf.com/
Video from Reel Treasures Video: http://reeltreasuresvideo.com/ (LOVE Rick and Patti)
Wedding Dress by Tie the Knot Bridal: http://www.tietheknotbridal.com/
Photography by Alison LaRocelle Photography: http://www.allisonlarochellephotography.com/
And, my Paige at the Hilton Hotel (of whom I love)

 Below you can see what Reel Treasuures Video shot for her wedding – LOVE THEM!

This is what Courtney had to say about her experience with us on her wedding day:

David, Sir Daniel, I can’t thank you enough for all you did for me and my whole bridal party! You guys are amazing and I am so happy Paige recommended you! From the trial to the day of my wedding these guys were so easy to work with!
To the ladies out there planning a wedding on a small budget, you will find there are some things you can compromise on and some things you should not… hair and make-up is one of those things you should not! I spent a little more than I had originally budgeted but man, was it worth it! David and Sir Daniel came to the Naples Hilton with a few suitcase-looking bags, some red lipstick and a curling iron and performed miracles on not only myself, but also on both of my flowers girls, all of my bridesmaids, and my mother.
The term “Professional” commonly describes highly educated workers, who enjoy considerable work autonomy, and are commonly engaged in creative and intellectually challenging work. Less technically, it may also refer to a person having impressive competence in a particular activity. Because of the personal nature of many professional services, the necessity to place a great deal of trust in them… I am so glad I put my trust in these two highly trained, experienced Professionals and hopefully you will be able to say the same.

 Here are s0me of the photos from her wedding:

  don’t forget to check out our website: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com

