The Beautiful Rachel from September

Dan and I had the pleasure of being a part of Rachel’s wedding back in September in Naples.

Any of you from Florida know that in September it gets HOT – but not just hot…HUMID & HOT. So, we had to make sure that Rachel got the look that she wanted, but also that it stayed.

Beauty Note

One of the ways to make sure that the hair stays “frizz-free” is to use a spray that keeps moisture from going into the hair. I know that sounds funny – but trust me it is a really good thing. Anti-Humectant Sprays are the key to lock in the style and lock out the frizz causing moisture in the air.

 Rachel said it best about us on her wedding day:

I searched and searched for someone I could trust for one of the most important days of my life and I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t found David and Daniel for my wedding makeup and hair. Finding someone you are confident in is the hardest part and they made it so easy for me to trust in their skill and expertise. They are both masters of their crafts. David knows from the start exactly what a bride needs in order to shine, he made my face look flawless, I heard so many compliments at my wedding. He did both my mother’s and my sister’s makeup, and for the three of us that aren’t used to wearing much makeup, we all left there feeling like ourselves, we were comfortable and confident. Daniel is amazing with updos, styling, and anything and everything that has to do with hair. He made my hair look exactly how I wanted it to, and for my mom and sister, who weren’t sure what they wanted, he knew exactly what styles would work best for them.
All in all the execution was absolutely flawless, any hesitation you may have will be gone the moment you meet them, and as if they didn’t have enough going in the skill department, the dynamic between the two of them creates such a relaxed, fun environment. We had many laughs and I was truly thankful to have found such a talented pair of professionals to turn me into the bride I always wanted to be. Don’t look any further, David and Daniel are who you want, you won’t be disappointed

Dan and I love, love, love the photos that Reagan Rule (www.reaganrule.com) took of Rachel’s wedding. I know that you will love them as much as we do!

Don’t forget to check out our website: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com

