The Beautiful Jessica from November 14th

Dan and I had the pleasure of not only being a part of Jessica and Al’s wedding – but also got to spend time with them before the wedding as well! Jessica (and her husband Al) live in Naples – and own an AWESOME wine business as well called Decanted. This gave Dan and I the opportunity to get Jessica on a regimen before the wedding (facials, hair care etc) so that the stresses of a wedding do not reflect on the bride.

DO I NEED A SKIN BEAUTY REGIMEN?

The answer is YES!
Getting on a regimen before the wedding pretty much ensures that your skin, hair & nails are in “tip-top” shape and ready for all of the photographers close-ups. Facials/back facials keep the skin clean, keeps acne at bay, and can improve skins texture and tone (and yes, even pore size).
If you have any questions about this – call me!

 

We were thrilled when we found out that Jessica and Al were getting married on Marco Island Mariott – LOVE LOVE LOVE this location! It gave the perfect backdrop for this wedding.

Jessica and Al’s wedding party were so much fun! We were all set up in Jessica’s hotel room having some fun hair and makeup action. Then I took a break to give Al a men’s manicure in his room (so that the nails were picture perfect and clean). Girls – make sure your man does that…because unmanicured nails DO SHOW UP IN PHOTOS!!!!! And, you never know – he may end up liking it.

Here is what Jessica wrote about her experience with us:

I can’t even begin to say how great David & Daniel are to work with! They not only did a PERFECT job on hair and makeup, but they coached my husband and I through beauty routines before the wedding and took care of wedding details (manicures, pins, bustles) on the wedding day that you would never expect out of your hair & makeup artists. Bonus…they are both so fun and will just add to your wedding day atmosphere and put a smile on your face to start the day!

 

Dan and I were also ecstatic about the photos that we have from Ashly Brockinton – and I know that you all will love them too!!!! 

Let me know that you are stalking me on here – leave me comments! 

Don’t forget to check us out online: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com

 

