Wedding in Seattle Part 1 – Greg and Danielle – the trip up

As many of you know, Dan and I do a lot of weddings on location. This past August, Dan and I had the pleasure of doing some AWESOME hair and makeup in Seattle, WA.

LEAVING ON A JET PLANE
Dan and I had a non-stop flight from Miami to Seattle Washington – and it made my heart glad becuase I could not have my entire makeup kit on the airplane with me.  Because of Federal regulations and other what-not, my liquid foundations, mascaras, eyelash glue, and lipglosses were a direct threat to the safety to everyone on board and the rest of America. So they had to live down below. Dan faired better – it seems that curling irons, dryers, and hair-pins do not alert the attention of the TSA so he did not have to split anything up. Below is a beautiful picture of me in the Miami airport right before leaving.

ARRIVAL IN SEATTLE
Seattle and the surrounding area is GORGEOUS!!!!! Everything was so green, and the plants were AWESOME!!!! We had a busy schedule while we were there – but we took some time to do some sight-seeing.

THE SPACE NEEDLE
    
   

PIKES PLACE MARKET
    
  

THE WEDDING LOCATION
The hotel/winery that Danielle and Greg got married was GORGEOUS!!!! Flower gardens, resturants, hiking trails, and (ofcourse) WINE!!!
  
 

MAKING HOUSE CALLS
While we were there Danielle, her mom, and her sister needed some at home “sprucing” before the wedding. Love making house calls!!!

Next up – getting ready for a wedding! Got some AWESOME PHTOS!!! Check out the blog soon!!!

Check out our website: www.facesbyfrohmberg.com

