The Beautiful Ashli from May 7, 2011

May was a busy month for Daniel and I (we were thrilled to be a part of at least 10 weddings – and on the 7th alone we had 3) but that does not mean that we do not have the time for a last minute bride. Ashli was one of those girls who called on Dan and I a few weeks before her wedding in a slight panic. I let Ashli know that we did have other weddings booked that day, but that did NOT mean that we would not be a part of it. I let her know what time slot we still had available, and we were able to make it work.

Ashli was thrilled to say the least and we are always happy to help a girl out…;).

Below is what Ashli wrote about her experience with us:

Daniel and David did an amazing job at our wedding! I contacted them shortly before our May 7 wedding and although they were already very busy that day, they were able to fit us into their schedule. They were also very accommodating in getting me in for my trial run.

I wasn’t sure what I wanted my hair and make-up to look like, but Daniel and David helped me out every step of the way. For the wedding, my hair looked just like the photo I had chosen and my make-up was beautiful and everything I’d hoped it would be.

Daniel and David are really fast at getting back to you when you call or email. More importantly, they’re also a lot of fun! You’ll have a great time with them. My entire experience with Daniel and David was INCREDIBLE and I would definitely recommend them to any bride.

Here are some of the amazing photos from Michelle Reed Photography – love the way Michelle and her team captured this beautiful bride!

Don’t forget to check out our website: http://www.facesbyfrohmberg.com

