New and Exciting Things!

So much has happened since I blogged last – I am kinda embarrassed! This blog post is going to feel a bit like a letter with highlighted bullet-points….because it kinda is…;)

SALON TEASE

So, lets cut to the chase and come out with the biggest of big news first – we opened up an amazing new salon in Naples on the corner of Airport-Pulling Road and Vanderbilt Beach Road in the Naples Walk Plaza and we are so proud of it. Lots of sweat and effort went into making this place borderline AWESOME! As you guessed – we called it Salon Tease, thanks to the amazing Gabriella who thought of the name. Our salon, I feel really expresses our personal tastes while still remaining clean and open. HUGE thanks to the boys at New Ground for expertly capturing our beautiful salon!

AWARDS

Daniel and I have been very, very fortunate to have won “BEST WEDDING HAIR AND MAKEUP” on Wedding Wire TWO YEARS IN A ROW! And this year we were super excited to announce that we won “BEST WEDDING HAIR AND MAKEUP” on The Knot as well!  I know that 2012 is going to be a great year for us at Salon Tease!

PUBLISHED IN THE KNOT FLORIDA

Over Christmas Daniel and I got the best news: Kate & Ryan’s wedding at the Naples Botanical Gardens will be featured in the Spring/Summer issue of The Knot Florida! Now, I am going to confess that I went to the grocery store every day until that magazine dropped in the stands – mine was so fresh I swear that it was still warm…;) I hope you are all as proud of our published work as we are!

MORE AMAZING

I know that 2012 is going to be an amazing year for Daniel, myself and all our staff at Salon Tease. One major thing that I have been working on is our new and updated website that I will be launching by March – can’t wait to show you all!

