The Beautiful Jenilee

Great photo with sunset of Ayden and Jenilee on Barefoot Beach in Naples Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Photography by Maria Angela Flowers by Botanicals on the Gulf

We had the pleasure of being a part of Jenilee and Aydian’s wedding a while back thanks to my dear friend Karen Vasquez of the amazing Kakes by Karen for giving us the hook-up…;)

Daniel and I had met Aydian a few months before the wedding when we were doing a shoot for Grace Ormonde at Mediterra and Karen introduced us to him. Daniel and I had heard about Karen’s new side-kick at the cake shop and it was great to finally put a face to the name.

Since Jenilee was a VIP friend of our dear Karen we opened the shop for her on a Monday to do her trial run with us and we loved her from the start. She came in with the CUTEST wedding box that had her veil, shoes, and some photos to give us inspiration for her hair and makeup.

The day of the wedding rolled around and we were really excited to be going to The Club at Barefoot Beach – that place is so beautiful!  We first went up to the third floor and was amazed at the view of the gulf from the windows! The crashing waves were spectacular!

We were also super thrilled to hear that Maria Angela was to be doing the photos that day – LOVE her photos! I have a few posted below – make sure you check them out!

Also Karen made a very special cake for the happy couple – as well as being the matron of honor…talk about some major multi-tasking!

Can’t forget to mention that Kevin from Botanicals on the Gulf did the amazing flowers for her wedding – SO BEAUTIFUL!!!

Here is what Jenilee wrote about her experience with us that day:

I had heard amazing things about David & Daniel but it was not until I went for my bridal hair & makeup trial that I was convinced that even if everything else went wrong with my wedding day I was going to look fabulous! I felt like a magazine Bride and I felt so confident and stress free about how I would look the day of my wedding. Having that peace of mind, I awoke the day of my wedding, enjoyed a nice bubble bath and hot tea and didn’t fuss for even a moment about my hair or makeup. I arrived at my wedding site and David and the other stylists arrived promptly, set up their space and reassured me that they would have me looking bridal fabulous in no time. I put on some of my favorite music, lit my wedding day relax candle, opened a bag of chocolate hearts to share with my girls and exhaled. Before I knew it my hair and makeup was exactly the way I had always imagined it on my wedding day and I was ready to get into my gorgeous dress and do my bridal photos. Thinking back, I was most impressed by David and the staff’s time management and friendly, calm approach to managing my wedding day beauty. Every bride should feel that beautiful 🙂

All of us at Salon Tease were so happy to be a part of this couple’s wedding – thank you Jenilee for picking us!

Here are some of the amazing photos that Maria Angela took at her wedding – check it out!

Don’t forget to check out our website: http://www.facesbyfrohmberg.com