Our beautiful Natalie

Daniel and I had a great connection with Natalie from the get-go. Her warm, bubbly personality quickly won us over. She is one of those girls that when she talks, you can’t help smile because of the warmth and the genuine kindness that just naturally comes out.

Natalie’s wedding day was an absolute breeze – we started the day out at LaPlaya and it was a gorgeous day – as you can see from the photos and we loved the way her photos turned out – Jamie really captured how happy and glowy she was on her wedding day! Her flowers were expertly styled by Kevin from Botanicals on the Gulf – and I LOVED her colors! The white roses were just spectacular! Something that you won’t be able to see on this post is the video that Rick and Patty from Reel Treasures made for their wedding – it is a must see and I will post it at a later date.  In the photos (and the video) you can see the beautiful Naples Botanical Gardens where she had her ceremony and reception – breathtaking!

Check out and see what she wrote about us below:

When Sir Daniel and David arrived with their 2 beautiful assistants the morning of my wedding I was just in awe! The trunks of make-up and their set up was seriously fantastic. They handled everything with such ease (There were 8 of us) and seriously, I WAS SO FREAKING BEAUTIFUL. I cried when I saw myself and my girls! I had 4 bridesmaids, plus my mom, mother-in-law and cousin. They really made us feel like we were ROYALTY. Everyone had THE BEST time. My mom just beams when she talks about my wedding, and Sir Daniel and Faces by Frohmberg set the tone for my ENTIRE day. What an incredible experience they provided me. I can’t say ENOUGH good things about them!! I recommend them to EVERY bride!

And make sure to visit their salon! Salon Tease, I’ve had my hair professionally done since I was 11, and I have never seen it look as beautiful as it did after my appointment yesterday!!

LOVE THIS TEAM!!

Enjoy these photos from Jamie Lee Photography – I know you will love them just as much as we do!

Natalee1Natalee2Natalee3Natalee4Natalee5Natalee6Natalee7Natalee9Natalee8Natalee10Natalee11Natalee12

Don’t forget to check out our website: http://www.salonteasenaples.com

