Test Model Shoot for Brittany

Daniel and I met Brittany through our good friend Diana about a year ago and I was hooked when I first met her!  Brittany is a beautiful girl – with amazing skin by the way – that wants to update her model portfolio! So she called us up and voilà amazingness occurred!

Note: the way I got the amazing glowy – no foundation look for her face and body was made by me adding a liquid gold additive (Tom Ford Estée Lauder Collection ‘azurée soleil’ The Face Glow) mixed with a long wear matte foundation (Smashbox Studio Skin Foundation) – it adds glow and keeps the stay-power. I also used the same glow product mixed with a body lotion for her décolletage, arms, neck and legs. This will help cut any redness, add shine, and it won’t rub off – I promise!

Check out the cool photos below – I think they are pretty awesome!

Brittany1 Brittany2 Brittany3 Brittany4Don’t forget to check out our website: http://www.salonteasenaples.com