The Beautiful Amy at the Royal Ponciana

I met Molly Myers (mother of the bride) one evening after work when I happened to be staying late at the salon after I did a wedding. Corine was doing a manicure on her and she (Molly) insisted on seeing me. Molly then told me the date of her daughter’s wedding – which was a date that I was already booked. Molly was still determined – she let me know that she had heard of me from everyone and that there was no way that we would not be a part of her daughter’s wedding. I quickly realized that Molly was the type of woman who did not take no as an answer – so I did some finagling and I found the time for our team to be a part of Amy’s special day.

Now, I got to say that Molly and Amy have some great taste – and their vendors were top-notch as well. First off, the Royal Ponicana Country Club is beautiful – if you have never been there it is breath-taking! The flowers were beautifully done by 50fifty Creative Services, the cake by Ella’s Cakes and the wedding coordination by Lucia|Paul Designs.

Some of the photos from Amy’s wedding are below – check them out!

Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Amy10
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Amy11
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Amy9
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Amy8
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Amy7
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Amy6
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida
Amy5
Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida

Check out our website: http://www.salonteasenaples.com for more awesomeness!