The Beautiful Brittany in Long Beach Island, NJ

Award-Winning Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida

Daniel and I had the utmost pleasure of being a part of Brittany’s wedding in Long Beach Island New Jersey back in June of 2013 – but first I met her mother here at our salon in Naples, Florida when she came in to get her hair blown out. She had read about us online and wanted to see if it was all true – and as it turns out it was..;)

The wedding was SPECTACULAR – let me tell you, Bonnie Seigal knows how to throw a party! The Bonet Estate was so beautiful! It is nestled in a harbor among the grasslands – they have the most quaint barn that they use for the ceremonies and it opens up to the grasslands and water – absolutely breathtaking!

The coolest thing I saw at this wedding – and I have never seen this before, and let me tell you I have seen a TON of weddings – the photographer handed the bride and groom an album of their wedding at about 11pm DURING THE RECEPTION! I was kinda shocked to be honest, but I got to say that that was the coolest thing! I should have known that they were going to do that – because during the reception they were showing on big screens a slide show of the formal photos that were taken before the ceremony.

Here is what Bonnie wrote about her experience with me:

I observed David Frohmberg’s make up artistry while at my vacation home in Naples and my daughter and I decided to fly him in for her wedding this past weekend in NJ. He did an amazing job of making everyone, especially the bride look magnificent. His talent and professionalism blew me away. He is able to work with women of all ages and profiles and make them look incredible. Everyone felt very at ease with him and was so pleased with the end result. I have had my make up done for years in the NY/NJ area and have never seen anyone do as incredible job as David did. He put everyone at ease and was able to keep on schedule so that things ran very smoothly. We had a big wedding party and all looked grand. I would definitely recommend flying him to any location. It is worth it and I intend to do it again!!!! ~Bonnie 

This is what Brittany wrote about her experience:

David did my makeup and the makeup for several women in my wedding this past weekend and we were all blown away! He is so incredibly talented and he paid attention to every detail and what was best for each face. Not only was his makeup work show-stopping, but also he was so attentive the whole day, making sure to always have lip gloss and water in hand as we took photos so everyone could stay hydrated and beautiful. The best part: he flew all the way from Naples, Florida to my event on Long Beach Island, NJ to make it happen. I cannot recommend him highly enough!!! ~Brittany

Check out these AWESOME photos from John Acara Photography:

Don’t forget to check out our website to see more awesomeness: http://www.salonteasenaples.com

