The Beautiful Rachel at LaPlaya Hotel

Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida

There are times when a bride writes about us – it pretty sums up the whole experience – and this is one of those. Check out what Rachel wrote about us:

Everything happens for a reason!!  I am a destination bride & was recently married in Naples FL. About 8 months before my wedding I had a trial done with a hair and make-up artist that was recommended to me … the trial was absolutely horrible! I was so upset there was no way I was going to have this awful woman work on me.. So my wedding coordinator recommended I use Salon Tease. Prior to having my trial done I had worked out all the details with David who was SUPER easy to work with! I had my trial a few days before the wedding and was completely BLOWN AWAY!!! And the day of the wedding it was EVEN BETTER than the trial!!! They are without a doubt the most TALENTED,FUN,& PROFESSIONAL team I have ever seen! They are a MUST for any bride on their wedding day!!! Love them!!!

We are also thrilled that Rachel’s wedding is being featured on The Plunge Project – check it out: http://theplungeproject.com/real-wedding-rachel-brians-colorful-destination-wedding

Photography by Jamie Lee Photography
DJ: MB Entertainment
Florist: Botanicals on the Gulf
Cake: Ella’s Cakes
Officiant: Dr. Dan Lamey

Don’t forget to check out our website: http://www.salonteasenaples.com