The Beautiful Stephanie at The Marco Island Marriott

Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida

These guys are AMAZING! From the moment I met them in October, I booked them for my April wedding. Originally I was pretty stressed out about finding someone to do my hair and make-up since I live in NY and was having a FL wedding but after meeting with them, I had no anxiety at all. Sir Daniel does an awesome job with hair and is a total trip..I would pay him just to hang out with me!! As for David, he will literally transform you into whatever you want so you can look and feel like a princess on your wedding day. My best friend is getting married in NY next year and wants to fly them up!!! ~Stephanie

Daniel and I love the Photos from New Ground Photography! We especially love that the boys did a boudoir session with her before her wedding – great way to get the biggest bang for your buck!

Don’t forget to check out our website: http://www.salonteasenaples.com

