The Beautiful Edee at Paseo in Fort Myers

Award-Winning Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease Naples Florida

Let me start off by saying that David and Daniel deserve every positive compliment they receive. I couldn’t imagine having had anyone else there for such a special and important part of my wedding. Having recently moved here from Atlanta, I was incredibly nervous and skeptical about finding someone for hair/makeup. I was researching make-up artists and stylists in Miami until my wedding planner told me about David and Daniel. Wow, I could not have asked for better talent or for two more caring people! They were so patient in both my trials and went above and beyond to make sure I was not only happy, but truly loved everything. On my wedding day, they exuded such a calming, fun atmosphere and were just a pleasure to be around. Everything was exactly the way I wanted from every eye lash to each strand of hair. Not to mention, my sister/maid of honor looked absolutely stunning when they were finished! It’s obvious how much David and Daniel love what they do, because it shows not only through their work but in the way they treat those around them. The entire Salon Tease staff is lovely to be around. I could not be more appreciative to David and Daniel considering they were booked when I initially called for my wedding. I have to extend a special thank you to them both for helping make my day so perfect and for driving an hour and a half just to do touch-ups that afternoon, even though they had three other weddings after getting me ready for mine that morning. Thank you for everything and being so wonderful! I’m lucky to have you right here in Naples! ~Edee

I love the way that Daniel created such a beautiful, effortless updo/style for Edee for her wedding – the way he made the bun look like it was woven – and you can’t see any of the bobby pins!

Photography by Stephen Dohring
Flowers by Signature Florals
Location: Paseo, Fort Myers

Check out more awesome on our website: http://www.salonteasenaples.com