The Beautiful Bridget at The Ritz

Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease with Photography by Tonya Malay Photography

There are some weddings when the wedding date passes my heart is a bit sad because, most of the time after the wedding I never get to see them again. It was true in this case as well – but we have some pretty fantastic photos from Tonya Malay Photography to remind me how much fun we had.

Bridget was one of those girls that was always full of energy and would not stop smiling. It made our job so much easier because there was a nice light atmosphere in her room at the Ritz. In a few words – super fun – we laughed, we joked and we did some beautiful hair and makeup!

Here is what Bridget had to say about her experience with us:

To say that everyone looked AMAZING would be to put it mildly. David and Daniel truly are amazing. On a recommendation from my photographer I arrived at the salon in June for a trial run and was sold immediately. I was shocked at the transformation…I had never in my life had eye lashes look that way that they did nor could I believe how amazing my up-do came out from a translation of pictures I had brought with me! On Saturday October 20th I invited all of my bridesmaids and flower girls to join in the experience that I had with David and Daniel! Each bridesmaid had both hair and makeup done for an early evening beach wedding. Each woman was transformed into a glamorous old Hollywood beauty. The level of sophistication and the uniqueness in everyone’s style was amazing. David and Daniel were able to not only make everyone shine but they were able to translate there personalities into their style making everyone look truly beautiful, elegant, sexy and unique! I was so very happy with the result! We had an amazing time with them and would recommend them to everyone. It was a great experience and it made my day!!!

Check out these AWESOME photos from Tonya Malay!

Want to see more awesomeness? Check out our website: http://www.salonteasenaples.com

