The Beautiful Stephanie at The Strand

Salon Tease Weddings at the Strand Country Club
Isn’t it true when they say that a photo captures 1000 words? This photo says that and even more – the surprise, the joy, and the love all in one millisecond captured perfectly. So, what’s going on in this photo? Stephanie’s groom surprised her on wedding day with the exact ring that she always wanted – the great part is (and you will see it in the photos below) that it took her a few moments to realize it. Don’t you love, love?
Check out what Stephanie wrote about us:
Wow! David and Daniel are such an amazing and talented team. I had 7 bridesmaids, myself, my mom, and mother-in-law to all get pampered for photographs that I wanted all done before my wedding. I was nervous that starting early, our makeup wouldn’t last and hair would either fall out or get super frizzy in the hot summer Florida heat and humidity. David and Daniel assured me everything would be great and they definitely far surpassed my expectations. They both were fun to hang out with and very easy to talk to if you wanted a slight change. They stayed on schedule and had a great rapport with all my other vendors especially my photographer which was very helpful. I highly recommend David and Daniel for any event.

Here are some of the awesome photos that Maria Angela took of Stephanie’s wedding – pretty great, right?

On a side note – I’m really loving the layout that Maria did with these photos – kinda like a magazine, right?

Looking for more awesome things to look at? Stalk us on Pinterest or Facebook – find our links on salonteasenaples.com

