The Beautiful Ashlynn at Olde Cypress

Daniel and I were absolutely thrilled to be a part of Ashlynn’s wedding. Sometimes what they have to say about us says it all – and that is true on this one. This wedding was a bit of a roller coaster for our bride and her mother and with a little team work everything fell into place 😉

This is what Ashlynn had to say about her experience with us:

One month before my wedding I received an email from my make up artist explaining that she had moved. That email at the time was a serious freak out moment that turned into luck. My mom actually tried out Salon Tease for a hair cut (which she loved!) and told David and Daniel about my situation. I was shocked when my mom called to tell me that they were now my artists. They were already booked and found a way to also be there for me. I can’t thank then enough for making my day so special. Daniel and David are ridiculously talented and so much fun to be around. I have never felt so beautiful. They are simply the best. If you are looking for true professionals you must go with David and Daniel. Absolutely amazing!!!

If it was not for her mother Kathy coming into the salon and not being afraid of “no” this never would have happened. Check out what Kathy had to say about her experience with us:

David and Daniel transformed my daughter’s special day into the magical experience I had always hoped it would be for her. She looked gorgeous, felt beautiful and will always have her wedding day as a cherished memory. They are both true artists and incredibly caring men. The entire wedding party looked amazing and had so much fun during the entire preparation and anticipation for the ceremony. Our hair and make-up held the entire day and into late evening. I might add that we danced for hours and it still held!
I would highly recommend Salon Tease for you’re wedding day or any special event because they not only will bring out your exterior beauty, but make your self confidence soar! I also recommend the Salon for continuous maintenance! I love walking into the Salon, you always feel welcomed and special. The staff is amazing and I love David and Danny!!!

Check out these beautiful photos by Aimee Rossi Photography below!

Thanks again Ashlynn and Kathy – we look forward to seeing you again in the salon soon!

All of this would not have been possible without the following:

Location: Olde Cypress Country Club, Naples

Flowers: Botanicals on the Gulf

Cake: Kakes by Karen

Photography: Aimee Rossi Photography

Don’t forget to check out our website: http://www.salonteasenaples.com for more cool stuff!

