We updated THE WEBSITE

So, I was looking at our website a while ago and I just wasn’t loving it anymore. Now, granted my old website was beautiful but it just wasn’t saying modern award-winning hair salon. So what to do? You give the website a complete and total over-haul until it SCREAMS modern award-winning hair salon. Shouldn’t be that hard, right?

Well, to be honest – it took a bit of work. I re-did the entire layout, color scheme, and gave the salon webpage and the wedding webpage the SAME look and feel. Why you ask? It makes the user feel like they are still looking at the same company when they are looking at the wedding work as well as the salon work.

I also wanted to make sure that the website had galleries that worked on cellphones, tablets as well as a PC or a MAC and my new website does all of that (and then some).

So, go check out the new site (if you have not already) and I hope you love it as much as I do.

http://www.salonteasenaples.com

Don’t forget to follow us on our social media like Facebook and Pinterest!