The Beautiful Allison at Grey Oaks

I love wedding videos – there, I said it. For some, they think that wedding videos are a thing of the past, cheesy, and a waste of money.

I don’t think so.

In fact,  I think a wedding video (when done correctly) is modern, fresh, and can give the vibe of the wedding and show you things that you either did not notice or see while it was happening.

This is absolutely the  case with Alison and John’s wedding done by Fidelis Films – check it out below and you will see what I am talking about!

I loved the clean classic makeup and hair that Allison had for her wedding – filmed like a dream, right?

All of this would not have been possible without the awesome talents of everyone below:

Wedding Planning by Paige Simpson, No Worries Weddings

Flowers by 50 Fifty Creative Services

Video by Fidelis Films

Photography by Michelle Reed

Location: Grey Oaks Country Club and The Ritz Carlton, Naples

 

