We WON!!!! THE KNOT Best of Weddings 2015

Salon Tease 2015 The Best Wedding Hair and Makeup on THE KNOTGuess what everyone? Remember that time that I told you all that we were totally awesome – well it turns out that it is totally true. And we have the gold star to prove it.

All kidding aside – we are over the moon excited about winning The Knot 2015 “Best of Weddings”! We are HUGELY honored because this will mark our 4th year in a row winning this award. This year has not been without its ups and downs, but through it all we prevailed and had a pretty bitching year!

I want to first thank my amazing team for being consistently awesome, having amazing customer service, and doing their best with a smile even when it is not easy. Secondly I want to thank all of my amazing brides, moms, brides maids etc for telling the world how much you loved your experience with us. Without you guys, none of this would have ever been made possible. Lastly, I want to thank all of the other awesome wedding pros that told their brides how much they loved us.

We at Team Tease share our award with all of you – can’t wait to see what this wedding season brings for us!