Featured in Carats & Cake – Summer’s South Seas Wedding

Salon Tease Carrats and Cake Summer at South Seas

Daniel and I are always so happy to hear when one of our beautiful weddings gets featured. Summer’s wedding was the last of the number’s weddings that we could do (12/13/14) unless I live for another 989 years and I can do 01/02/3004 – just sayin’.

Check out the AWESOME feature on Carats and Cake here.

You think the photos were awesome? Wait till you see the wedding trailer by Fidelis Films

Check out what Summer wrote about us on OneWed:

Did salon services meet your wedding needs? Why or why not?

Absolutely – hair and makeup looked great in person and in pictures and stayed well all night long!

Were you BFFs with your stylists?

I was a little obsessed 🙂 David and Daniel knew how to interpret what I liked about certain pictures and styles and really figured out what I wanted for my big day. They made us all feel so at ease and were great entertainment to get us all amped up for the big day. I get so many compliments about my hair and make-up, I wish I could look like that every day!

Most enjoyable part of your salon & spa experience?

I never know how to tell someone what I want with my hair and make-up, so it was nice that they knew exactly what to ask so that they really knew what I wanted done. They were easy going and able to fix things on the fly, and I felt so comfortable telling them if I liked something or didn’t. They are such professionals and know that its not just about the quality (which is great) but about how someone feels that really makes the experience. Great team!

Here are the people that made all of this fab totes perf: Location: South Seas Island Resort, Wedding Planning: Party Rox Events, Video Fidelis Films, Flowers: Floral Artistry, Photography: Limelight, Hair and Makeup: Salon Tease

Didn’t get enough of us – go to our website: salonteasenaples.com and get your fill of us