The Beautiful Jenna at The Port Royal Club

Salon Tease Port Royal WeddingDaniel and I had the absolute pleasure of being a part of Jenna and Matt’s wedding a few months ago at The Port Royal Club. It doesn’t happen too often when we know the groom before the bride – but this is one of those times. Matt, and his entire family have all been coming to our salon for quite a few years getting hair cuts etc – in fact, we did his eldest brother Michael’s wedding about 5 years ago. To read about Michael and Jill’s wedding and see their photos, check it out here.

We had a bit of an early start that morning for Jenna’s wedding because she was getting married at Saint Ann’s Catholic Church at 11am – so we started the hair and makeup process at 7am. I know it sounds early, but we only had 3 1/2 hours to get 11 people in their hair and makeup. No biggie because I came with a team of professionals (3 hair artists and 3 makeup artists so the entire process ran like clockwork.

One thing that I thought they did really smart was that they rented a large house in Port Royal (near The Port Royal Club) for her family instead of doing a hotel –  this way its better for socializing and doing the hair and makeup.

Here is what Jenna said about her experience with us:

David and Daniel are hands down the best in the business! Their work is incredible, and I have never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day, thanks to them! My hair and makeup were flawless! My bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning – I couldn’t have asked for anyone better to work with us for our wedding! They are so accommodating, amazingly talented, and so much fun! The morning of our wedding was so calm and full of laughter thanks to David and Daniel. They completely exceeded our expectations and were the perfect addition to our day. The compliments my bridesmaids and I received all day were overwhelming! We couldn’t have been more thrilled with David and Daniel and feel so grateful to have had them a part of our wedding day! I cannot sing their praises enough – they are just wonderful!

Here are all of the people that made this wedding so amazing:

Wedding Planning: Side By Side Wedding Services
Photography: Heather Donald
Flowers: Botanicals on the Gulf
Hair and Makeup: Sir Daniel and David and The Team at Salon Tease
Venue: The Port Royal Club
Ceremony: St Ann’s Catholic Church

If you did not get enough – don’t forget to stalk us online on our website: salonteasenaples.com, Facebook, and Instagram: @salontease and @davidfrohmberg_hairandmakeup