The Beautiful Diana at The Hilton Naples

Salon Tease Hilton Naples Weddings

I don’t remember meeting Diana 4 years ago – but Danny and I totally did at her cousin Paula’s wedding at Ave Maria. We made such an impression on her that she had to have us for her own wedding – and that made me so happy. We love referrals from other thrilled brides! That is why we do work so hard to make each individual in the wedding party – whether they are the maid of honor to the brides second cousin’s best friend feel like they are the center of attention when they are sitting in our chairs.

Check out what she had to say about us:

David and Daniel are simply the best! Four years ago, My cousin got married and chose David and Daniel for her big day, I believe there were a total of 6 bridesmaids and David, Daniel and there team made all off us look flawless. So when I got engaged I knew that I had to go with them! They have been amazing through out the process from trials to the day of, they were always bery professional and genuinely caring. Their work is amazing. Never was I concerned to let them know if I didnt like something. For the day of the wedding, David, Daniel and the team arrived, and the stress of the wedding melted away with their fun personalities. All the girls and myself were extreamly happy. The make up and hair lasted throughout the reception and then some. It was 5AM the next day and I still looked as if they had just finished. The talent and years of experience of thier team is invaluable.

Thank you Diana for the kind words! We had such a blast being a part of your wedding!

