FEATURED on MOZELMOMENTS and THEKNOT.COM

We love it when we find that one of our weddings is being featured online or in print – and we were super thrilled when we found that Jenny and Josh’s wedding was featured on two online blogs: MOZELMOMENTS.COM and THEKNOT.COM!

I want to thank Tonya Malay of Tonya Malay Photography for her continued support throughout the years and for her referring Jenny to us – we are always thankful when other pros value our work. Without referrals like this – a lot less awesome would happen 🙂

Check out what mazelmoments wrote here – and check out THEKNOT.COM here

Jenny and her girls were an absolute joy to be around – check out what she said about us:

Do not think twice about booking Daniel and David for your wedding! The duo and their their team are absolutely amazing. And even if they have someone on their team doing the work that doesn’t turn out to be perfect, they will redo it themselves until it is. I came in 2 days before my wedding for my trial and was just blown away by their work– i’ve gotten makeup and hair done before, but that all seamed to be amateur work compared to what they did! On the day of the wedding, i wanted some slight adjustments to my makeup– David listened to me and seamlessly incorporated the minor changes. Daniel curled my hair in soft beachy curls and added some volume at the crown to help emphasize my rhinestone headband. I absolutely loved it and made me feel like a princess. On the day of, they brought a team of 5 to do 4 bridesmaids, 2 junior bridesmaid, 1 flower girl, 2 MOH, and me. We started at 9AM and had everyone done with time to spare. Everyone loved their artistry — even my mom who is SUPER hard to please! And they were so much throughout the whole process– the time absolutely flew by. Everyone’s makeup and hair stayed in place throughout the night. You’ll have nothing to worry about if you book Daniel and David!

Here are the people that made all of this possible:
Photography | Tonya Malay Photography, Cake | Kakes by Karen, Music | Seaside Strings, Flowers | Lyfe of the Party, Decor | Niche Event Rentals, Photo Booth | Bash Booth, DJ | Mobile Sound Entertainment, Location | Marco Beach Ocean Resort, Hair & Makeup | Salon Tease

Don’t forget to follow us everywhere: our Instagram, our Facebook, website and our blog!