Published in BRIDES Magazine: Jamie and Robert at Southern Waters

This wedding – I just can’t. It was just too beautiful. Everything was perfection and it felt like a movie. Seriously.

Some of you may remember when we did her engagement photos that were absolutely breath-taking – check out that blog post here. So you all probably guessed that we could not wait for the wedding day to have another dose of drop dead gorgeous.

I love how Daniel created an effortless looking high bun that looks so simple and chic, like something straight out of a magazine. As for the makeup, I kept it really clean and focused on the skin with subtle contouring that enhanced her tan and then layered different highlighters on her skin to give it that extra “pop” on the glow.

Check out what Jamie wrote about her experience with us:

I love the whole team at Salon Tease! Everyone is so talented. I hired a Wedding Planner, Kelly McWilliams, and she suggested David & Daniel at Salon Tease to do me & all my Bridesmaids hair & makeup. After I met David and visited the salon, I immediately booked my appointment to just get my hair done. Not only do they provide great service, the salon is so interactive, it’s the best entertainment. I knew I wouldn’t have an issue with my hair & makeup on my wedding day. It was perfect. They are perfect. I love them.

Here are the awesome pros that made it all possible:

Wedding Planning: Kelly McWilliams Celebrations & Parties
Photography: Anastasiia Photography 
Flowers: Isn’t She Lovely
Decor: Sweet Southern Charm
Lighting: Island Events
Video: Matt Steeves
Cake: Kakes by Karen
Venue: Southern Waters, Fort Myers
Hair and Makeup by Salon Tease
There were others that made this awesome day possible – and I did not leave you out on purpose. If you want to be added to the list – just shoot me a message 🙂

Check out all of their hard work here:

Check out more awesome on our website – salonteasenaples.com – or come check us out at our NEW SALON – 7935 Airport Pulling Road Suite 8 Naples, Florida 34109!!!

