Featured in GRACE ORMONDE WEDDING STYLE – Lindsay’s Wedding at The Lely Player’s Club

I would totally believe you if you told me this wedding was ripped from the pages of a fairy tale. It had everything – an amazing love story, a dreamy party, two deliciously good-looking people, and fire-work inducing kisses.

Lindsay and Brian’s wedding was no small affair – but they made the ceremony very intimate and personal by only having family present during the ceremony. Anna Lucia Events transformed the ball room at The Club at Lely Resort with amazing drapery, candle-lit walk ways, gorgeous fragrant flowers, and lighting that mimicked starlight le sigh. As the ceremony was being finished – guests were arriving at The Club where cocktails and dinner was served around the pool. During that time the ballroom was being transformed into an after dinner club where everyone danced the night away after an amazing fireworks display.

This is what Lindsey said about her experience with us:

We wanted to thank you and your team for playing such a special role in our wedding! You guys were AMAZING!!! I loved my hair and makeup, but more importantly, I loved having you there keeping me calm and laughing. I can say you are THE BEST team for weddings.

You truly make the bride feel like a princess!

I want to give a HUGE thanks to Grace Ormonde for featuring this beautiful wedding – check out the Grace Ormonde feature here.

HUGE thanks to everyone who made this fairytale come to life

Planning|Anna Lucia Events  Video|Ray Roman Films  Flowers|50fifty Creative Services  Photography|Adagion Studios  Cake|Kakes by Karen  Dress|Galia Lahav  Location|The Players Club at Lely Resort
If I left anyone out – it was not done on purpose. Please shoot me an email or leave a comment on the post and I will gladly add you to the list 🙂 

I also want to personally thank Anna Lucia Events for always thinking of us at Salon Tease when she is creating these amazing weddings – we really, really appreciate it 🙂

Check out more awesomeness on our website – salonteasenaples.com and shoot us a line if you want us to be a part of your wedding or event!

